Some you win, some you lose

I knew when I posted up about the ls drama I’d get some comments or other and lo and behold this morning there was one.  I’ll assume it’s serious and not sarcastic for now as it wasn’t even couched decently behind a character name.

Ironically, on the same day as the comment, I also got this from someone else

“I realize now, that I missed Seren more than i thought. You have a great shell that you can be proud of :)”

You cannot win when you’re a leader, simple as that. I could sit here and counter every comment made against me, but people don’t want to hear it, they just want to hear the drama. There are two sides to every story and I don’t expect anyone to believe just one of ’em. There’s no point talking about it, just getting on with what I have to do and letting my actions speak for themselves.

Serendipity over four years has outlasted a lot of idiots, and is generally considered a great shell to be part of. That’s good enough for me.

Categories: drama, linkshell

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

