I know I can

Am buying and selling but man I’m not looking forward to 99-100 Cloth. Have 13 Plat silk sat on a mule but the galateia… not yet. Will have to get back into a routine with ENMs but Salvage is taking up a lot of our time. Could do with another Hagun split and a chance to lower out gala costs.

Anyway, been a while but got 2 (!) .1 skillups in a row bringing me to 98.7 Cloth. I think I’ve averaged 1/4 for skillups to synths so far.  Have just put some stuff up on AH, this is expensive >.> Price of darksteel has gone crazy recently, even to make ingots > sheets.

I’ll build up some gil before starting 99-100. Anyone need a clothcrafter with 60 leather for dalmy synthing ? 52 smithing and working on gold too. I weirdly also have 60 cooking and 41 Bone.

Tags: ,

Categories: crafting

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

