One step closer! Just some pixies to farm!

You have no idea how sick I am of bunnies, buffalo and tigers. Still, finally, 150 beast mobs later and I am on my last magian quest for the Cure potency staff… Huge thanks to everyone who came out to help, even if I did do 70+ mobs solo I don’t think I could have stood the rest alone. Especially to Yehipers, who helped me with the last part 🙂 So many peeps have helped with this weapon so far, it’s awesome 🙂 It would have been harder without Carby and Summoner, that’s for sure. For the first time ever, I have capped xp on SMN…. About to trade in this one and then off to Meriphateud Mountains [S] for the final stage!

Tags: , ,

Categories: Equipment, Quests & Missions

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “One step closer! Just some pixies to farm!”

  1. April 20, 2010 at 16:26 #

    Good luck finishing it up!! I just finished 828 last night, onto Arcana! Thankfully one of my friends needs beasts for his trial too…it goes SO much faster when doing it with friends!

    Like

    • eldelphia
      April 20, 2010 at 23:32 #

      I finished it yesterday, just need to install a graphics program on my new pc >.>

      Like

Leave a Reply

