Obligatory Dorp Post

Obtained: Marduk's Tiara

Obtained: Marduk's Tiara

Just a quick one before I head to work. I will regale you with tales of an interesting conversation I had last night, later. Picked this up last night 🙂 So, my SMN and BRD are both pimped to the max and my WHM gets a nice MP/Divine piece!

Summoner

Summoner

And a final closeup, cos I love the way it looks…

Tiara Close up

Tiara Close up

Much love to my Salvage group, who are going great guns right now 🙂 We’re trying to complete Mart’s feet and Neph’s hands as well as a ton of other things we’re waiting on 35’s for.

Tags:

Categories: Equipment

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

