Magian Squee

Huzzah! Whilst the magian trials seem like an enormous bother I’m really glad I kept on top of the cure potency one because last night I finished this!

Surya's Staff

Surya's Staff

I really need to get my SCH to 80 >.> rather than the 78 it’s sitting at but we’ve been farming NMs in Abyssea. Want to complete my Serpentes set 🙂 and then finish SCH from 78 to the top.

Surya's Setup

Bergi has been pushing me to get on with the thunder MAB staff so we completed another trial for that and I’m on my 4th or 5th now. I don’t know how Kai has the patience…

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Events

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

