Salvage Group: WIN!

Recently we’ve been having a ball in our Salvage group. We completed 4 pieces in Monday’s run… Mart’s tiara, Eiden’s Skadi feet, Ure’s Usu body (FINALLY!) and…. my Marduk Hands! Making me 15/15 and now 5/5 on my Marduk’s Jubbah set!

Yay for the best Salvage friends in the world!

Completed Marduk Set

Tags: , ,

Categories: Equipment

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Salvage Group: WIN!”

  1. April 30, 2011 at 15:35 #

    Very nice acomplishment! Definitely something to be proud of. I am an aspiring WHM myself. I started leveling it a few days ago because my LS does not have a WHM that consistently shows up. Needless to say I love it! I will probably become a career WHM.

    Like

Leave a Reply

