Scrolls & Dice

The amount of stuff I’ve had to buy after the update is seriously pissing me off.  Still, almost done and at least I won’t be gimp. I can live without Temper and the single target +STR right now. Would like Blizzaja and once that is done, I can relax. I just resent paying 1.4m for it. Once these are done, I’ll be donating a considerable amount of the  currency we farm to Nia’s Aegis fund.

Scroll Of Curaga V  WoE
Scroll Of Holy II  Bought
Scroll Of Temper  Need
Scroll Of Thunder V  Bought
Scroll Of Comet  WoE
Scroll Of Breakga  Bought
Scroll Of Blizzaja  Need
Scroll Of Horde Lullaby II  Bought
Scroll Of Ice Carol II  WoE
Scroll Of Pining Nocturne  Bought
Scroll Of Gain-STR  Need
Scroll Of Boost-STR  WoE
Miser’s Die  Bought
Companion’s Die  Bought
Tags:

Categories: ffxi

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

