The Maiden’s Rhapsodie FFXI Crossover Event Screenshots

Huge Spoilers in the images cut if you haven’t done the Maiden’s Rhapsodie FFXI Crossover event. I took a bunch of screenshots and reminisced like a pro. It does make me miss XI but not the XI that is there right now but the XI from a few years back when there was a huge group of us playing on Alexander and then Shiva. I had an amazing time in XI but it’s not the same place now. Whilst I am really enjoying FFXIV, it’s not the same game. Equally though FFXIV makes life a lot easier because I don’t have to feel guilty if I’m going out for an evening that I’m letting a group down or be worried about my points… Yep XI was pretty intense for me. Good times.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Events, ffxi, FFXIV

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

