Little NM Triumphs

A nice thing happened to my friend yesterday! Monsieur ‘stor (Erestor) finally procured a Joyeuse… I logged in briefly after work and saw lots of people hunting what Kaz assured me was actually a many-tentacled Sahagin in Sea Serpent Grotto… I wasn’t going to be around for long so figured if I was going to do something useful, I might as well show solidarity and head on down too. I had about ninety minutes to camp but Stor had been afking all day and had no sign that it had popped in 10 hrs. So it was definitely worth a shot.

We pootled around a bit and I was getting ready to leave when he popped! Huzzah! Usually I have to leave and then the damn NM pops… A short while later, a brightly coloured sword landed in Stor’s inventory and I got to go out for food with friends feeling pretty damn pleased.

Fast forward to last thing and I logged in to a fretful friend by the name of Rotx who was running around keeping himself busy with THF AF1. Eldelphia taxi services made the whole thing a bit easier and then we went to camp VE for his THF. About an hour later we both had to go, and it popped. No drop but now he knows how to camp it and again I got the NM before I had to log. Small things but nice.

Tags: , ,

Categories: Equipment, NM

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment